One.

by redrose416

I have a lot to say and not enough time to say it.  So I’ll start with one thing…

My list of what I want to accomplish:

1.  Marry, blissfully
2.  Buy our own home
3.  Become debt-free
4.  Have two children
5.  Start a charity
6.  Get a Ph.D.
7.  Get my entire belongings organized, boxed, tagged
8.  Write a series
9.  Get my voice back
10.  Fix all of my physical ailments
11.  Do an extensive family history
12.  Learn to act
13.  Open a successful Etsy shop for my crafts/art/sugar work
14.  Do much music in my church
15.  Bring large bodies of segregated people with similar interests together to share in our communal bounties.
16.  Start one or more consistent blogs
17.  Work out, consistently.  Be buff and healthy.
18.  Learn to dance.  Really dance.
19.  Truly change, until it doesn’t take effort.

Step 1:  Clean.