Brain Dump

by redrose416

I’ve done a lot of learning, thinking, trying to improve myself. i’ve looked at many different perspectives, considered differing ideologies and perspectives. I’m trying to do my best. I’m overwhelmed being a mom to Mo and Q and Atti. I want to be ahead but never seem to make the right decisions.

WHY?

I’m starting to wonder if I really want to change, or if I’m just comfortable being frustrated, muddling through. Amy I scared to really take charge, to grow into what I purport to want to be? Am I afraid to commit to what I’m truly capable of? Am I afraid that, if I do actually go for it, I might find that I am, in the end, not actually capable of all of the things I have told myself I can actually do?

I have all of the information I need. Why is it so hard to step up and just DO IT??